Skip to main content

Director E

May contain: face, head, person, photography, portrait, american flag, flag, wood, and door

Theresa Hawkins was elected in 2023 and is serving in this term until 2026.

Others occupying the seat include:

  • Carl Nannen 1999-2003
  • Carl Nannen 2003-2009
  • Carl Nannen 2009-2015
  • Carl Nannen 2016-2020
  • Kerri VanMeveren 2020-2023
Join our mailing list