Skip to main content

Director C

Portrait of a gentleman in suit and lady in dress
Darvin and Donna Schildknecht

Darvin Schildknecht was elected in 2021 and is serving in this term until 2027.  Darvin previously served in the same Director C seat from 1983-1991 and also in the Director A seat from 2007-2013.

Others occupying the seat include:

  • Monte Olsen 1991-1997
  • Mike Kerste 1997-2003
  • Mike Kerste 2003-2009
  • Lee Kupfer 2009-2015
  • Lee Kupfer 2015-2017
  • Tom Reintjes 2017-2019
  • Tom Reintjes 2019-2021
Join our mailing list